Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Monday, 29 April, 2019 Two years ago South Africa was saved from the R1-trillion nuclear deal
Friday, 26 April, 2019 Business Leadership South Africa SA's major brands give “good news campaign” the thumbs up
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 The Sunflower Fund Ghanaians urged to become a stem cell donors and help save lives
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 SACAP Festival of Learning: highlighting ‘Education for Social Change’ April 2019
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 BDS SOUTH AFRICA Activists meet with African icon, Zambia’s Kenneth Kaunda
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 The Counselling Hub Counselling Hub increases access to mental health services
Friday, 29 March, 2019 Unilever South Africa Mentadent P Gets South Africa Smiling for World Oral Health Day with Free Dental Checks and Online Donations
Monday, 1 April, 2019 SOUTH AFRICANS REWARDED FOR CHAMPIONING CHILDREN’S LITERACY
Monday, 1 April, 2019 Harambee Harambee Youth Employment Accelerator Wins the 2019 Skoll Award for Social Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 Vumelana Advisory Fund (Vumelana Giba CPA – land reform beneficiaries sign 22-year partnership agreement with private investor
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 SA INC SA INC: spreading South Africa’s good news
Monday, 25 March, 2019 Timeslive Botswana suicide aircraft
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 Maxtec Online Gaming: where the playground can become a ‘prey ground’
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 SAFCEI HOW ZUMA’S ILLEGAL R1-TRILLION NUCLEAR DEAL LED TO THE ESKOM CRISIS
Monday, 25 March, 2019 BDS SOUTH AFRICA Leader of South African parliament sends message to Palestine
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 SOS Children’s Villages South Africa Help SOS Children’s Villages support children and families affected by Cyclone Idai
Friday, 22 March, 2019 South African Food Sovereignty Campaign Cyclone Idai: Why is the media not linking it to climate change?
Friday, 22 March, 2019 A place to call home
Friday, 22 March, 2019 SOUTH AFRICAN CHILDREN’S MANIFESTO
Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 Living well with TB

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
 
29
 
30