Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 The real contribution of parents in our education system – the Human Factor wants you to rethink your thinking
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 Commonwealth law ministers resolve to take action on access to justice
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 SANGONET EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR’S REMARKS DURING THE OFFICIAL OPENING OF REGIONAL DIALOGUE ON INTERNET ACCESS HELD IN OR TAMBO PROTEA HOTEL (05/11/2019). PRESENTED BY KENNETH THLAKA
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 Celebrating our Teachers
Friday, 11 October, 2019 Leading Social Investments Manager Urges Social Investors to not forget about Welfare Sector
Monday, 30 September, 2019 Educating the Innovators for Community Mental Health Promotion
Friday, 27 September, 2019 SA Scouts live video downlink with NASA Astronaut aboard the ISS
Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 Your Legacy Today, Tomorrow and Beyond
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 South African NPO wins global Climate Action Award
Friday, 13 September, 2019 THE NSPCA STANDS UP AGAINST THE K-WORD
Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 Rise Up Launching New Global Partnership with Cummins Inc. to advance education, equity and social justice for girls and women in South Africa
Friday, 6 September, 2019 GBV and FEMICIDE
Thursday, 22 August, 2019 MasterCard and ATI partnership trains over 200 TVET trainers across SA, addressing critical deficit in technical training system
Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 AS THE NEED FOR GLOBAL CLIMATE ACTION INCREASES, INNER-CITY YOUTH LEARN TO USE ART AS THEIR WEAPON OF CHOICE
Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 Tragic death a stark reminder of the urgent need to keep lions Wild 'n Free
Thursday, 15 August, 2019 MasterCard and ATI partnership trains over 200 TVET trainers across SA, addressing critical deficit in technical training system
Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 SA banks and climate risk: latest developments
Thursday, 8 August, 2019 New knowledge hub established to save Africa’s most iconic cat
Thursday, 8 August, 2019 Increased women participation in the agricultural sector and within CPA structures of land reform should be prioritised to drive a holistic transformation agenda
Friday, 2 August, 2019 Penreach says YES to youth empowerment

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
 
29
 
30